How can I revoke a client’s access?

How can I revoke a client’s access?

If a Document is shared with a Caseway user, a user icon will show next to the Matter name. To revoke access from a Caseway user, follow the steps below.

Click on the User icon, which will bring up a list of users the Document is shared with.

Find the user you wish to no longer have access to the document, and select Unshare.






When the user logs into Caseway, they will no longer be able to view or download the document. 


    Status

    Experiencing degraded performance in Zola Suite?